Tickets
    Athletic Department
      Pit Zone
        Future Warriors
          Sponsors

            Athletic Staff

               Athletic Office Staff

            Marques Clayton
            District Director of Athletics & Community Relations
            317-869-4676 – office
            mclayton@warren.k12.in.us

            Jayson West
            Assistant Director of Athletics, Sports Performance & Youth League Programming
            Boys Sports Scheduling
            Varsity Head Football Coach
            317-869-4670 – office
            jwest2@warren.k12.in.us

            Susan Downey
            Athletics Administrator & Athletic Facility Lead Coordinator
            Girls Sports Scheduling
            317-869-4677 – office
            sdowney@warren.k12.in.us

            Randy Johnson (Photo Not Available)
            Facilities Manager
            Transportation, Facility Use
            317-869-4674 - office
            rjohnso2@warren.k12.in.us

            Jordan Feltner
            Secretary to the Athletic Director
            Finances, Adidas
            317-869-4672 -Office
            jfeltner1@warren.k12.in.us

            Tiffani Coleman-Talley
            Athletic Secretary & Event Coordinator
            Rosters, Confirmations, Awards
            317-869-4671 – office
            ttalley@warren.k12.in.us

            Dave Fleming
            Event Coordinator
            Football, Soccer, Wrestling, Swim, Baseball

            Jenna Burns
            Event Coordinator
            Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Swim, Softball, Lacrosse

            Corey Clark (Photo Not Available)
            Event Coordinator
            Football, Basketball, Softball, Lacrosse

               Fall Varsity Coaches

            Football Cheerleading
            Jessica Thomas
            jthomas11@warren.k12.in.us

            Cross Country, Boys
            Sean O'Brien
            sobrien@warren.k12.in.us

            Cross Country, Girls
            Brian Miller
            bmiller@warren.k12.in.us

            Football
            Jayson West
            jwest2@warren.k12.in.us

            Golf, Girls
            Robert Seibel
            sseibel77@aol.com

            Soccer, Boys
            Nick Magdalinos
            nmagdali@warren.k12.in.us

            Soccer, Girls
            Gary Roberts
            groberts@warren.k12.in.us

            Tennis, Boys
            Jason Wagner
            jwagner@warren.k12.in.us

            Volleyball  
            Kelli Marchello
            kmarchel@warren.k12.in.us

               Winter Varsity Coaches

            Basketball, Boys
            Criss Beyers
            cbeyers@warren.k12.in.us

            Basketball, Girls  
            Stacy Mitchell
            smitchel@warren.k12.in.us

            Basketball Cheerleading
            Jessica Thomas
            jthomas11@warren.k12.in.us

            Swimming. Boys & Girls
            John Sincroft
            jsincroft@warren.k12.in.us

            Wrestling
            Jim Tonte
            jtonte@warren.k12.in.us

               Spring Varsity Coaches

            Baseball    
            Emmitt Carney
            ecarney@warren.k12.in.us

            Golf, Girls
            Robert Seibel
            sseibel77@aol.com
             

             Lacrosse, Girls
            Gary Roberts
            groberts@warren.k12.in.us


             Softball
            Chris Norwood
            cnorwood2@warren.k12.in.us
             


            Tennis, Girls
            Jason Wagner
            jwagner@warren.k12.in.us
             

            Track, Boys
            Eric Smith
            wsmith@warren.k12.in.us

            Track , Girls
            Le'gretta Smith
            lsmith19@warren.k12.in.us